bijita

how can I sleep

I need a reason for sleeping these days . I really can't sleep at night. I can think of nothing neither can i sleep nor can i study. whats wrong with me. Back home I had problem of Insomania is it recurring? I canot afford not to sleep at night while I have rush every morning .Can anyone suggest me how would I get rid of these sleepless night?

Edited by bijita

I need a reason for sleeping these days . I really can't sleep at night. I can think of nothing neither can i sleep nor can i study. whats wrong with me. Back home I had problem of Insomania is it recurring? I canot afford not to sleep at night while I have rush every morning .Can anyone suggest me how would I get rid of these sleepless night?

Hey Bijita,

I am not a medical doctor but I think this website may help you to sleep.

41 Simple Tips to Help You Get to Sleep

Cheers,

Rema

Hey Bijita,

I am not a medical doctor but I think this website may help you to sleep.

41 Simple Tips to Help You Get to Sleep

Cheers,

Rema

Rema honey thanks I wish i could emply these tips I 'm addicted to caffee, but hot showers seems nice anyways thanks for the site.how well can u sleep?uppss did i ask wrong question?

I need a reason for sleeping these days . I really can't sleep at night. I can think of nothing neither can i sleep nor can i study. whats wrong with me.

Is it a symptom of something? like falling in love or something like that? May be... think about that

I don't know about the country you are in now, but here in the UK, the Horlicks we get here comes with a guarantee of giving you a good night's sleep if you drink a glass of horlicks before you go to bed. If you don't get one, you will get full refund..... guaranteed....

Do you think it's worth giving a try?

Hey Bijita,