Jump to content


WNSO Interim Committee

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 dinesh


    Board Member

  • Chautari Board
  • 348 posts

Posted 04 September 2003 - 08:38 AM

Dear all,


It is my great pleasure to announce that WNSO elected it's first Interim Committe to call for Annual General Meeting and to take full responsibility until AGM.
Interim Committee will carry out all necessary procedure and elect Executive committee of WNSO and hand over power to WNSO.

WNSO Interim committee elected on 31 August 2003

1. Bharat Thapa: Chairman
2. Himal Rai: Vice Chairman
3. Dinesh Gautam: General Secretary
4. Jaya Ram Dahal: Secretary
5. Prassida Pradhan: Treasurer
6. Sachin Shrestha: Member
7. Fatta Thapa: Member
8. Yunush Mandhar : Member
9. Yadv Bhandari: Member
10. Santosh Khanal: Member
11. Pratistha Khadka (member) Updated on 21 September 2003

WNSO Interim Committe can be contacted at info@wnso.org
If you have any issues please feel free to send us or post it into our forum.

With regards,

General Secretary
WNSO Interim Committee

Edited by dinesh, 26 September 2003 - 11:03 AM.

"Unifying Nepalese for better Education"
Share information @ WNSO : WNSO For Nepalese Students

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users